Bill Belichick Expected To Attend Tom Brady Induction Ceremony

The New England Patriots have organized a very special induction ceremony for legendary Tom Brady and head coach Bill Belichick is expected to attend the ceremony. Chad Graff from The Athletic reported that Belichick will be one of the many former Patriots to attend the ceremony. It’s interesting to note that Brady didn’t have to go through the four-year waiting period for his induction.

The Patriots are going all out for Brady’s induction in the Hall of Fame on Wednesday. It will be one of the biggest events this season and the whole thing will take place on Wednesday. Team owner Robert Kraft shared some details about the organization. According to him, the ceremony will have “outstanding, surprise guests.” Rob Gronkowski, Julian Edelman, Randy Moss, Mike Vrabel, and many more will arrive at Gillette Stadium for the ceremony.

Belichick did attend Brady’s roast in May and has nothing but words of praise for Brady.

Belichick, Patriots legends will honor Brady and his induction ceremony

Kraft is grateful for everything Brady accomplished over the years. TB12 overcame the odds through his hard work and Kraft praised his great personality. The team owner hopes to see stadium filled with fans cheering the greatest quarterback of all time. Most of Brady’s former teammates will attend the ceremony as well. Kraft is doing his best to honor Brady and the legacy he left behind. A lot of people plan to show up and pay respect.

We don’t have the full list of guests, but the Patriots are definitely surprising Brady. They may throw something just like the Boston Celtics did on “Larry Bird Night” back in 1993. We all remember Magic Johnson hiding a Celtics shirt under the Lakers warmup. Imagine Peyton Manning showing up at Gillette Stadium in a Patriots uniform. That would be crazy! We may also see Eli Manning or Patrick Mahomes!

The big event will begin at 7 p.m., right before Game 3 of the NBA Finals between the Celtics and Dallas Mavericks. Mike Tirico from NBC is the host for the ceremony.